Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

OptiHealth Institute: Eric C. Nager, MD

Anti-Aging, Functional, & Regenerative Medicine located in Baltimore, MD

17 total reviews

OptiHealth Institute: Eric C. Nager, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OptiHealth Institute: Eric C. Nager, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele N.
Submitted 11/29/21
As a new patient, I was very satisfied with my first encounter with Dr. Nager because he understands and supports the goals I have been working on for the last 10 years by creating a lifestyle to take the best care possible of my body to achieve optimal health.
Tim R.
Submitted 11/29/21
Informed, caring Dr & Staff we very accommodating in getting me in for the high dose Vitamin C infusion, which was instrumental in helping me bounce back from illness! I’ll definitely use them again and would encourage all to investigate how they might help you! They answered all my questions and the service was top notch! Great job OptiHealth Institute Team!!
Tina W.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Nager is a kind and caring physician. He asks questions and actually listens to the answers. I would absolutely recommend him as a doctor.
Shirley St. M.
Submitted 11/29/21
I have just started this new approach to wellness yet the way I've been taken care of by Dr. Nager has been exceptional. He is a credible expert in helping with hormonal and weight challenges. Kathleen, his assistant is a tremendous help with all the visit changes I've had to make and with someone as busy as I am she is greatly appreciated.
Leroy E.
Submitted 11/29/21
Currently doing PRP. The staff is very professional, and caring.
Kris M.
Submitted 12/07/20
I’ve had a long GI journey, seeing many specialists, and my takeaway was always reduced to avoiding certain foods and/or taking specific medications. I have been looking for someone whose approach is both integrative and collaborative, who follows a holistic approach, and I certainly found that with Dr. Nager. Dr. Nager, along with his assistant Jennie, emphasize building relationships with their patients, which is the basis of good medicine. He cares about the totality of my experience, not just my symptoms. I feel regarded and appreciated by Dr. Nager and Jennie, and have enormous gratitude for this practice. OptiHealth is a perfect fit for me – both medically and interpersonally.
Leroy E.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr Nager is not only an exceptional doctor but also a great friend. He provides many current treatments for men and is dedicated to helping firemen, like myself maintain healthy lives and improve our chances for a better quality of life.
Kelly E.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr Nager is an innovative, inspirational and knowledgeable doctor. He provides up and coming treatments and I look forward to seeing him and talking about other health concerns in my future.
Troy P.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Nager is wonderfully experienced, skillful and informed. His knowledge of the broad and modern field of medicine which he now practices is expansive. He has helped me for a variety of ailments, such as arthritis, aging, reflux, dairy intolerance and a few others, with the angle to attack the cause of the problem and let's find a remedy, not just treat the symptoms. I've had excellent results with his treatments. Sometimes its a trial and error as different treatments work differently for different people. Do not let that deter you. I have 100% confidence in him and this tremendous newer filed of medicine known as integrative, functional and restorative.
Frank C.
Submitted 07/15/20
Excellent initial appointment and information gathering my Dr. Nager. Looking forward to continuing to work with him to optimize my health and performance.
Kim S.
Submitted 06/24/20
Personalized and attentive care is what you will receive in order to feel your best! Dr Nager is an integral part of my self-care plan.
Cheryl P.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Nager is thorough and very knowledgeable, specifically when it comes to sports-related injuries.
George B.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Nager has been very thorough in his treatment plans. His down to earth and caring attitude have been amazing. I highly recommend anyone looking to heal nagging injuries or be at the peak of their performance book an appointment as soon as possible to see him.
Jennie P.
Submitted 06/17/20
Genuinely cares for your wellbeing, not another take two call me in the morning type of Doctor which I appreciated so much! Very clean office!
Gene S.
Submitted 06/16/20
As always Dr. Nager was extremely professional and personal. He has a great chairside manner. He always explains in details the procedure he will be performing so to make you more comfortable prior to the procedure
Danielle F.
Submitted 05/27/20
The staff was pleasant, environment clean and service swift.
Barbara F.
Submitted 05/23/20
A little surprised by the location but once I met with Dr. Nager I felt relaxed and reassured that I'm going in the right direction for my health care needs.